Town of Cobourg – Public sector salary disclosure 2017

In Community, Editor Choice, Local, News

Town of Cobourg – Public sector salary disclosure 2017

Davey Ian $127,755.92 Director Corporate Services
Schroeder Kevin $110,667.27 First Class Fire Fighter
Blair Aaron $118,486.98 Chief Fire Prevention Officer
Blaind Bryan $109,384.50 First Class Fire Fighter
Macdonald Scott $132,798.58 Fire Captain
Briggs Jeffrey $109,310.39 Second Class Fire Fighter
Thompson Gene $129,123.09 Deputy Fire Chief
Saunders Nancy $115,150.37 Sergeant
Davis Larry $105,170.84 First Class Police Constable
Bambridge Scott $117,395.34 Staff Sergeant
Legere Paul $110,220.64 Sergeant
Ferguson Richard $112,804.22 First Class Police Constable
Baggaley Jamie $108,281.33 First Class Police Constable
Richardson Michael $118,771.08 Sergeant
Matthijsse Amy $102,856.30 First Class Police Constable
Egas James $102,949.95 First Class Police Constable
Macdonald Janice $123,876.81 First Class Police Constable
Salisbury Jason $102,608.13 Second Class Police Constable
Tobin Kyle $108,335.72 First Class Police Constable
Thrasher Barry $127,556.75 Director Of Public Works
Peacock Stephen $158,296.33 Chief Administrative Officer
Diminie Mark $129,079.37 Fire Captain
Wilson Todd $122,535.33 Fire Captain
Brown Christopher $119,966.21 Fire Captain
Martin Richard $112,459.26 First Class Fire Fighter
Vilneff Michael $133,432.83 Fire Chief
Koomen Stephen $111,969.60 First Class Fire Fighter
Stroeder Gene $101,607.52 First Class Fire Fighter
Post Christopher $104,682.90 First Class Fire Fighter
Reeves Cindy $112,318.84 First Class Police Constable
Francella Frank $108,113.08 First Class Police Constable
Allison Brent $128,695.74 Sergeant
Curr Randall $125,954.18 Sergeant
Periard David $112,877.01 First Class Police Constable
Sheils Jeffery $140,291.28 Staff Sergeant – Inspector
Sedgwick Brent $108,138.76 First Class Police Constable
Cunningham Damien $107,032.91 First Class Police Constable
Liu Kai $188,851.38 Police Chief
Parker Robbilyn $100,167.85 First Class Police Constable
Vandegraaf Paul $179,505.84 Deputy Police Chief
Hustwick Dean $127,705.41 Director of Recreation and Culture
Mcglashon Glenn $127,255.93 Director of Planning and Development
Seconded (Community Safety and Correctional Services)* Bellemare Marc $128,320.50
Instructor / Instructeur

Pete Fisher
Author: Pete Fisher

Has been a photojournalist for over 30-years and have been honoured to win numerous awards for photography and writing over the years. Best selling author for the book Highway of Heroes - True Patriot Love

Join Our Newsletter!

Want to keep up to date on news and events in Northumberland? Subscribe to newsletter!

You may also read!

Changes Coming to Brookside Encampment

(Today's Northumberland file photo) While the encampments at the former Brookside Youth Centre will certainly appreciate the changes, the general


Town of Cobourg Prepares to Celebrate 2023 Santa Claus Parade

Road Closure Notice for Saturday, December 2nd The Town of Cobourg would like to remind residents that the 2023 Cobourg


Cobourg Police – Bewdley Man Charged with Mischief, Obstructing Peace Officer and Fail to Comply (No Name Released)

A 33-year-old Bewdley man is facing charges after police responded to a suspicious person call on Wednesday morning. On Wednesday,


Mobile Sliding Menu

Terms | Privacy |